Hunting Together RPG Dungeon Guide — What the [DUNGEON] Update Confirms
Editorial contact: Raymond
The November 2026 dungeon update isolates two official facts: the listing renamed to [DUNGEON], and the Auto Respawn pass does not work inside dungeons. Everything else — floor count, entry level, bosses, drops and timers — is still unpublished. Checked November 3, 2026.
The two official dungeon facts
- Dungeon runs exist as a separate mode: the November 3 Roblox listing name is "⚔️ [DUNGEON] Hunting Together RPG".
- Auto Respawn is disabled inside dungeons: the official pass description says "Does not work in dungeons."
- The description still carries the Halloween event section and the HALLOWEEN code line, so the dungeon update and the event overlap.
- No developer post checked on November 3 publishes dungeon count, entry requirements, party size, bosses, drops or timers.
Which passes touch a dungeon run
| Pass | Price | Dungeon relevance |
|---|---|---|
| Auto Refine | 49 R$ | The official description does not say whether Auto Refine works inside dungeons. |
| Card Case | 99 R$ | Card storage and loadout management; the official description does not mention dungeon behaviour. |
| Auto Respawn | 249 R$ | Explicitly does not work in dungeons, per the official pass description. |
| Auto Sell & Dismantle | 599 R$ | Bag automation; the official description does not say whether it runs inside dungeons. |
| Pet Skill: Open Box | 89 R$ | Opens nearby Hard Worker Boxes; no dungeon-specific statement is published. |
| Free Reset | 89 R$ | Stat resets at the village Stat Master; not a dungeon entry requirement or in-run tool. |
Extra Bag Slots and three other passes are currently switched off. The full sale list and the price conflict are on the game passes page.
A dungeon checklist built only on confirmed systems
- Finish the class and weapon decision first; a dungeon is a bad place to discover a class you cannot play. Use the tier list and stat builds, then test the same build in a repeatable open-world route.
- Refine the weapon you already use before entering. Refinement is a permanent upgrade; a consumable or a convenience pass is not.
- Bring the potions you already know how to use. The calculator can show how much time a potion stack covers, but it cannot predict an unpublished dungeon length.
- Do not plan around Auto Respawn: the official description excludes dungeons. Plan around a party role, a retreat route and a build that survives one mistake.
- If you use Auto Sell & Dismantle, check what it is allowed to sell or dismantle before a run. The official description does not state how it behaves inside dungeons.

Treat the first run as scouting, not farming. The open-world route teaches enemy timing and potion discipline; a dungeon adds an unknown length and a respawn restriction. Record what actually happened in your own run instead of trusting a page that invented a floor count.
What this dungeon guide cannot tell you
- Dungeon count, floor structure and entrance locations are not published.
- Entry levels, party-size limits and difficulty scaling are not published.
- Boss names, mechanics, drop tables and clear timers are not published.
- Whether Auto Refine, Card Case, Auto Sell & Dismantle or the pet box skill work inside dungeons is not stated.
FAQ
What is the Hunting Together RPG [DUNGEON] update?
On November 3, 2026 the Roblox Games API returned the listing name "⚔️ [DUNGEON] Hunting Together RPG" and recorded an experience update at 13:34 UTC. The official description still carries the Halloween event section and the HALLOWEEN code line, so the title changed before the description caught up.
Does Auto Respawn work in Hunting Together RPG dungeons?
No. The official Auto Respawn pass description states "Does not work in dungeons." The pass still respawns you in the open world, but it is not a safety net for a dungeon run.
How many dungeons are in Hunting Together RPG?
The number is not published. The listing name and a pass description confirm that dungeon runs exist; no developer post checked on November 3 names a dungeon count, floor structure or entrance list. This page does not guess one.
What level do I need for a Hunting Together RPG dungeon?
No entry level or combat-power gate is published. Use the same rule as the open-world zones: enter only when the route you already run is repeatable without spending every potion, then treat the first dungeon attempt as a scouting run.
Did the Halloween event end when the title changed to [DUNGEON]?
There is no evidence for an end date. The official description still contains the Halloween event section and the HALLOWEEN code line on November 3, so the event and the dungeon update currently overlap. Check the codes page before assuming either one is over.
Recommended guides
Sources and verification
References for this page are listed below with their scope. This site does not hyperlink to third-party sites; copy the URL text if you want to check a source. Community rankings and estimates are not developer announcements.
- Roblox experience listing (Official) — Game identity, current [DUNGEON] listing name, developer, class list, card and refinement systems, party EXP sharing, Warp Pillars and the Halloween event description https://www.roblox.com/games/117483759937632/Hunting-Together-RPG
- Roblox Games API snapshot (Official) — Visits, favorites, active-player snapshot, creation date, server size and update timestamp https://games.roblox.com/v1/games?universeIds=10769401924
- Roblox game-pass API list (Official) — Live game-pass names, prices and sale status used to correct outdated third-party price lists; six passes on sale and four switched off, checked 2026-11-03 https://apis.roblox.com/game-passes/v1/universes/10769401924/game-passes?limit=100&passView=Full
Reference review date .
Editorial method and limitations · Report an error on this page


